Free Live Music Every Friday!
August 30 - November 29, 2019 Suncoast Showroom Free Admission

Free Live Music Every Friday!

August 30 - November 29, 2019 Suncoast Showroom Free Admission
Relive yester-year with us!
Every Friday Night | 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Featuring alternating bands at the Suncoast Showroom!
No Cover Charge and Drink Specials!
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Friday, August 30, 2019
6:00pm
Sixties Mania
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
6:00pm
60's Sensation
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
6:00pm
No Sock Hop - Cancelled
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 20, 2019
6:00pm
Deja Vu
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 27, 2019
6:00pm
Sixties Mania
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, October 4, 2019
6:00pm
60's Sensation
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, October 11, 2019
6:00pm
Nitekings
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, October 18, 2019
6:00pm
Deja Vu
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, October 25, 2019
6:00pm
Sixties Mania
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 1, 2019
6:00pm
60's Sensation
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 8, 2019
6:00pm
Sixties Mania
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 15, 2019
6:00pm
Nitekings
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 22, 2019
6:00pm
Deja Vu
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 
Friday, November 29, 2019
6:00pm
60's Sensation
Tickets On Sale
August 12, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Management reserves all rights.