Live Entertainment at 90 Ninety Bar + Grill
June 27 - July 27, 2019 90 NINETY Bar + Grill Free Admission

Live Entertainment at 90 Ninety Bar + Grill

June 27 - July 27, 2019 90 NINETY Bar + Grill Free Admission
New and Exciting Live Entertainment for Everyone to Enjoy!
Enjoy Delicious Food and Great Drinks along some of the Best Music in Town!

Thursdays | 6:00pm
Fridays & Saturdays | 7:00pm
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Thursday, June 27, 2019
6:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, June 29, 2019
7:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 4, 2019
6:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, July 5, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 6, 2019
7:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 11, 2019
6:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, July 12, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 13, 2019
7:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 18, 2019
6:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, July 19, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
6:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, July 26, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, July 27, 2019
7:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

*Subject to change. Management reserves all rights