Live Entertainment at 90 Ninety Bar + Grill
August 29 - September 28, 2019 90 NINETY Bar + Grill Free Admission

Live Entertainment at 90 Ninety Bar + Grill

August 29 - September 28, 2019 90 NINETY Bar + Grill Free Admission
New and Exciting Live Entertainment for Everyone to Enjoy!
Enjoy Delicious Food and Great Drinks along some of the Best Music in Town!

Thursdays | 6:00pm
Fridays & Saturdays | 7:00pm
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Thursday, August 29, 2019
6:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, August 30, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, August 31, 2019
7:00pm
CAMERON DETTMAN
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 5, 2019
6:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 6, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 7, 2019
7:00pm
MATT MATELKO
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 12, 2019
6:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 13, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 14, 2019
7:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 19, 2019
6:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 20, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 21, 2019
7:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Thursday, September 26, 2019
6:00pm
ZAC WINNINGHAM
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Friday, September 27, 2019
7:00pm
PAT GENOVESE
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 
Saturday, September 28, 2019
7:00pm
DAVID K. BUTLER
Tickets On Sale
August 29, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

*Subject to change. Management reserves all rights