Suncoast Bowling
May 29 - June 10, 2019 Bowling Early Registration

Suncoast Bowling

May 29 - June 10, 2019 Bowling Early Registration
We are Excited To Host Events For PBA 50 Fans In Las Vegas This Year!

USBC Senior Classic | May 29 - June 2
Hosted at Sam's Town

USBC Senior Masters | June 2 - 9
Hosted at Sam's Town

Pro Am | June 9th
Hosted at Suncoast

Senior US Open | June 10th
Hosted at Suncoast

Our early bird discount is available on packages 2 & 3 until the end of April only for a limited time!

Fill Out Our Early Registration Form

Dates & Times

Wednesday, May 29, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Classic | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Thursday, May 30, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Classic | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Friday, May 31, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Classic | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Classic | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Classic | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 2, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Monday, June 3, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Thursday, June 6, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Friday, June 7, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Saturday, June 8, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
12:00am
USBC Senior Masters | Hosted at Sam's Town
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Sunday, June 9, 2019
12:00am
Pro Am | Hosted at Suncoast
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 
Monday, June 10, 2019
12:00am
Senior US Open | Hosted at Suncoast
Tickets On Sale
April 23, 12:00am
 

Disclaimer

Management Reserves all rights.