Line Dancing
November 12 - December 24, 2018 Suncoast Showroom Free Admission

Line Dancing

November 12 - December 24, 2018 Suncoast Showroom Free Admission
EVERY MONDAY, TUESDAY AND EVERY OTHER WEDNESDAY
2:00PM - 4:00PM


Be ready to take the dance floor and show off your skills with our FREE line dancing class.
Inside the Showroom! Fun Entertainment for the whole family!
Cost:
Free Admission

Dates & Times

Monday, November 12, 2018
2:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
2:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
2:00pm
 
Monday, November 19, 2018
2:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
2:00pm
 
Monday, November 26, 2018
2:00pm
 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
2:00pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
2:00pm
 
Monday, December 3, 2018
2:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
2:00pm
 
Monday, December 10, 2018
2:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
2:00pm
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
2:00pm
 
Monday, December 17, 2018
2:00pm
 
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
2:00pm
 
Monday, December 24, 2018
2:00pm