B ConnectedFacebookTwitterGoogle+YouTubePinterestFoursquare

Welcome.

Select a Link from the Concierge Menu to get Quick Access to Important Information.
What's New

Free Live Music Every Friday!

Free Live Music Every Friday!
Date:
July 21 - September 29, 2017
Location:
Cost:
Free Admission
Friday, July 21, 2017 6:00pm  
NITEKINGS
Friday, July 28, 2017 6:00pm  
THE GOODFELLAS
Friday, August 4, 2017 6:00pm  
THE KENNY DEE BAND
Friday, August 11, 2017 6:00pm  
NITEKINGS
Friday, August 18, 2017 6:00pm  
THE GOODFELLAS
Friday, August 25, 2017 6:00pm  
THE KENNY DEE BAND
Friday, September 1, 2017 6:00pm  
NITEKINGS
Friday, September 8, 2017 6:00pm  
THE GOODFELLAS
Friday, September 15, 2017 6:00pm  
THE KENNY DEE BAND
Friday, September 22, 2017 6:00pm  
NITEKINGS
Friday, September 29, 2017 6:00pm  
THE GOODFELLAS
Relive yester-year with us!
every Friday night 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Featuring these 3 bands alternating at the Suncoast Showroom!
  • NiteKings
  • The Kenny Dee Band
  • The Goodfellas
No Cover Charge
and drink specials!
Management reserves all rights.